01-31-2023 - 02-12-2023
12:00 am - 12:00 pm

The outstanding candidates for the three, three-year seats are:

Kay Fairwell, David Rosales, and Helen Tinsley-Jones (incumbent)


Click here to vote

Voting for Candidates

Link to vote online:  https://forms.gle/HQnHnENjqFFfBAvu9




Voting Schedule

Online voting

is available now and until the start of the Congregational Meeting on 2/12.

In-person computer assistance with voting

is provided by the Nominating Committee to any member who would like help and is available in the Atrium after service on 2/5.

In-person voting by paper ballot and in-person assistance with computer voting

are available in the Atrium on 2/12, from 10:15-11 am and after the worship service.

All voting closes when the 2/12 Congregational Meeting begins.