Wednesday, May 23

6:00 PM   –   KSO 2017-18 Rehearsals   –   Sanctuary

Thursday, May 24

3:30 PM   –   Transylvanian Partner Church Meeting   –   Fireside Room
6:00 PM   –   Gamelan Ensemble Rehearsal   –   Music Room

Friday, May 25

10:30 AM   –   EBHQ Librarian Work Party   –   Atrium

Saturday, May 26

5:00 PM   –   #180526 - St. Moritz Ice Skating Club Annual Celebration   –   Atrium + Kitchen
5:30 PM   –   Families Serve Dinner at GRIP   –   GRIP Family Shelter

Sunday, May 27

9:15 AM   –   Sunday Childcare Available   –   Childcare Facility
9:30 AM   –   Personal Theology: Planning and Evaluation   –   Fireside Room
9:45 AM   –   Parent Discussion Group   –   R.E. Building – Rooms 3 & 4
10:00 AM   –   Adult Choir Warm-Up   –   Sanctuary
10:00 AM   –   Youth and Children's Choir (YCC)   –   Meditation Room
11:00 AM   –   Worship Service   –   Sanctuary
11:12 AM   –   Toddler Time   –   Skytown Building
11:13 AM   –   K-1st Grade   –   R.E. Building – Rooms 3 & 4
11:15 AM   –   2nd-3rd Grade   –   Family Ministry Office
11:15 AM   –   4th-5th Grade   –   R.E. Building – Rooms 6, 7 & 8
11:16 AM   –   Middle School   –   Conference Room
11:17 AM   –   High School   –   Chrysalis Room
12:00 PM   –   Community Games   –   Lawn/Play-yard
12:15 PM   –   Teacher Reflection Circle   –   Family Ministry Office
12:30 PM   –   Humanist Connections   –   Chrysalis Room
12:30 PM   –   People of Color Caucus Meeting   –   Fireside Room
1:00 PM   –   Chalice Circle #2 (2017-18)   –   Meditation Room
1:00 PM   –   UUCB Bluegrass & Folk Ensemble   –   Music Room
2:00 PM   –   Inside Out & Back Again   –   Berkeley Children’s Theater
6:00 PM   –   Channing Club   –   Fireside Room

Monday, May 28

12:00 AM   –   Memorial Day - Church Closed   –  
9:00 AM   –   Write For Your Life   –   Fireside Room
9:30 AM   –   Women's Insight Meditation Group   –   Meditation Room
4:00 PM   –   Building & Grounds Committee Meeting   –   Fireside Room

Tuesday, May 29

10:30 AM   –   Volunteer Program Development Group Meeting   –   Music Room
12:15 PM   –   Applied UU Buddhist Sangha   –   Fireside Room
2:30 PM   –   Hatha Yoga   –   Fireside Room
7:00 PM   –   Blue Mountain Center Meditation Satsang   –   Fireside Room

Wednesday, May 30

6:00 PM   –   KSO 2017-18 Rehearsals   –   Sanctuary

Thursday, May 31

6:00 PM   –   Gamelan Ensemble Rehearsal   –   Music Room

Friday, June 1

10:30 AM   –   Chalice Circle #11 (2017-18)   –   Meditation Room
7:30 PM   –   Chalice Circle Wrap-Up Meeting   –   Fireside Room

Saturday, June 2

11:00 AM   –   Healing Justice Planning Committee Meeting   –   Meditation Room
11:00 AM   –   Transylvanian Partner Church Social - Preparation   –   Fireside Room + Kitchen
2:00 PM   –   #180602 - Linda Ramsey Memorial Service   –   Atrium + Kitchen
7:00 PM   –   Transylvanian Partner Church Social   –   Fireside Room + Kitchen

Sunday, June 3

9:15 AM   –   Sunday Childcare Available   –   Childcare Facility
9:30 AM   –   Adult Religious Education   –   Social Hall
9:30 AM   –   Summer Forum   –   Fireside Room
10:00 AM   –   Youth and Children's Choir (YCC)   –   Meditation Room
11:00 AM   –   Worship Service   –   Sanctuary
11:12 AM   –   Toddler Time   –   Skytown Building
11:13 AM   –   K-1st Grade   –   R.E. Building – Rooms 3 & 4
11:14 AM   –   2nd-3rd Grade   –   Family Ministry Office
11:15 AM   –   4th-5th Grade   –   R.E. Building – Rooms 6, 7 & 8
11:16 AM   –   Middle School   –   Conference Room
11:17 AM   –   High School   –   Chrysalis Room
12:00 PM   –   Community Games   –   Lawn/Play-yard
12:15 PM   –   Teacher Reflection Circle   –   Family Ministry Office
12:30 PM   –   Humanist Connections   –   Chrysalis Room
12:30 PM   –   Music Committee Meeting   –   Music Room
12:30 PM   –   SJC Literature, Film & Drama Contingent   –   Fireside Room
1:00 PM   –   UUCB Bluegrass & Folk Ensemble   –   Chancel
4:00 PM   –   M180603 - Lambert-Garcia Wedding   –   Atrium + Kitchen

Monday, June 4

12:00 AM   –   HOLD - Piano tuning (Chickering)   –   Sanctuary
9:00 AM   –   Write For Your Life   –   Fireside Room
9:30 AM   –   Women's Insight Meditation Group   –   Meditation Room
7:00 PM   –   North Bay Threshold Choir   –   Fireside Room

Tuesday, June 5

1:00 PM   –   Chalice Circle #10 (2017-18)   –   Music Room
2:30 PM   –   Hatha Yoga   –   Fireside Room
7:00 PM   –   Blue Mountain Center Meditation Satsang   –   Fireside Room

Wednesday, June 6

9:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary
6:00 PM   –   KSO 2017-18 Rehearsals   –   Sanctuary
7:00 PM   –   UUCB Board of Trustees   –   Fireside Room

Thursday, June 7

8:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary
10:00 AM   –   Coordinating Team Meeting   –   Administrative Office
6:00 PM   –   Gamelan Ensemble Rehearsal   –   Music Room
6:45 PM   –   Youth Adult Team Meeting   –   Family Ministry Office

Saturday, June 9

10:00 AM   –   PCD MUUGs Planning Meeting   –   Meditation Room
11:00 AM   –   West County Detention Facility Vigil   –   West County Detention Facility
1:00 PM   –   HOLD - Student Recital & Recording Session   –   Fireside Room
7:30 PM   –   Kensington Symphony Orchestra in Concert   –   Sanctuary + Atrium

Sunday, June 10

9:15 AM   –   Sunday Childcare Available   –   Childcare Facility
9:30 AM   –   Family Ministry Committee Meeting   –   Family Ministry Office
9:30 AM   –   Summer Forum   –   Fireside Room
11:00 AM   –   Worship Service   –   Sanctuary
12:15 PM   –   People of Color Caucus Meeting   –   Fireside Room
12:30 PM   –   Humanist Connections   –   Chrysalis Room
1:00 PM   –   UUCB Bluegrass & Folk Ensemble   –   Music Room
6:00 PM   –   Social Justice Council Meeting   –   Fireside Room
7:30 PM   –   #180610 - Slavyanka Chorus Concert   –   Sanctuary, Atrium + Music Room

Monday, June 11

9:00 AM   –   Write For Your Life   –   Fireside Room
9:30 AM   –   Women's Insight Meditation Group   –   Meditation Room

Tuesday, June 12

10:00 AM   –   Endowment Committee Meeting   –   Music Room
2:30 PM   –   Hatha Yoga   –   Fireside Room
7:00 PM   –   Blue Mountain Center Meditation Satsang   –   Fireside Room

Wednesday, June 13

9:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary
7:30 PM   –   Worship Associates Meeting   –   R.E. Building – Room 2

Thursday, June 14

8:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary
6:00 PM   –   Gamelan Ensemble Rehearsal   –   Music Room

Friday, June 15

10:30 AM   –   Chalice Circle #11 (2017-18)   –   Meditation Room
6:00 PM   –   Church on Tap   –   Albany Tap Room

Saturday, June 16

10:00 AM   –   The Wisdom Within: Opening to Your Soul Guidance   –   Fireside Room
4:00 PM   –   Family Spirit Circle   –   Lawn/Play-yard

Sunday, June 17

12:00 AM   –   Father's Day   –  
9:15 AM   –   Sunday Childcare Available   –   Childcare Facility
9:30 AM   –   Summer Forum   –   Fireside Room
11:00 AM   –   Worship Service   –   Sanctuary
12:30 PM   –   Humanist Connections   –   Chrysalis Room
12:30 PM   –   SJC: Taking Stock - White Caucus   –   Fireside Room
1:00 PM   –   UUCB Bluegrass & Folk Ensemble   –   Music Room
6:30 PM   –   Mist Tree Moon Circle   –   Fireside Room

Monday, June 18

9:00 AM   –   Write For Your Life   –   Fireside Room
9:30 AM   –   Women's Insight Meditation Group   –   Meditation Room
7:00 PM   –   North Bay Threshold Choir   –   Fireside Room

Tuesday, June 19

10:30 AM   –   Pastoral Associates Meeting   –   Music Room
1:00 PM   –   Chalice Circle #10 (2017-18)   –   Music Room
2:30 PM   –   Hatha Yoga   –   Fireside Room
7:00 PM   –   Blue Mountain Center Meditation Satsang   –   Fireside Room

Wednesday, June 20

9:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary
7:30 PM   –   Program Council Meeting   –   Fireside Room

Thursday, June 21

8:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary
10:00 AM   –   Coordinating Team Meeting   –   Administrative Office
6:00 PM   –   Gamelan Ensemble Rehearsal   –   Music Room
6:00 PM   –   HOLD - SJC: REPORT BACK from the Border   –   Atrium + Kitchen

Saturday, June 23

1:00 PM   –   Healing Justice: A Film and Discussion on Historical Trauma and Prison Reform   –   Social Hall
5:00 PM   –   M180623 - Impact Science Meet & Greet   –   Atrium + Terrace

Sunday, June 24

9:15 AM   –   Sunday Childcare Available   –   Childcare Facility
9:30 AM   –   Summer Forum   –   Fireside Room
11:00 AM   –   Worship Service   –   Sanctuary
12:30 PM   –   Humanist Connections   –   Chrysalis Room
1:00 PM   –   Summer Chalice Circle for New Members   –   Meditation Room
1:00 PM   –   UUCB Bluegrass & Folk Ensemble   –   Music Room
6:00 PM   –   Channing Club   –   Fireside Room

Monday, June 25

9:00 AM   –   Write For Your Life   –   Fireside Room
9:30 AM   –   Women's Insight Meditation Group   –   Meditation Room
4:00 PM   –   Building & Grounds Committee Meeting   –   Fireside Room
6:30 PM   –   East Bay Heritage Quilters 2018   –   Social Hall

Tuesday, June 26

2:30 PM   –   Hatha Yoga   –   Fireside Room
7:00 PM   –   Blue Mountain Center Meditation Satsang   –   Fireside Room

Wednesday, June 27

9:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary

Thursday, June 28

8:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary
3:30 PM   –   Transylvanian Partner Church Meeting   –   Fireside Room
6:00 PM   –   Gamelan Ensemble Rehearsal   –   Music Room
6:00 PM   –   SJC: Peace Caravan to Cuba   –   Atrium + Kitchen

Saturday, June 30

5:00 PM   –   #180630 - Banquet Dinner & Memorial   –   Atrium + Kitchen

Sunday, July 1

9:30 AM   –   Summer Forum   –   Fireside Room

Wednesday, July 4

12:00 AM   –   Independence Day - Church Closed   –  
9:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary
7:00 PM   –   UUCB Board of Trustees   –   Fireside Room

Thursday, July 5

8:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary
10:00 AM   –   Coordinating Team Meeting   –   Administrative Office

Saturday, July 7

11:00 AM   –   #180707 - Margo Shafer Memorial Celebration   –   Sanctuary, Atrium, Social Hall + Kitchen

Sunday, July 8

9:30 AM   –   Summer Forum   –   Fireside Room

Wednesday, July 11

9:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary
6:00 PM   –   Social Justice Council Meeting   –   Fireside Room

Thursday, July 12

8:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary

Sunday, July 15

9:30 AM   –   Summer Forum   –   Fireside Room
2:30 PM   –   M180715 - Weisman 40th Wedding Anniversary   –   Atrium, Terrace + Kitchen

Thursday, July 19

10:00 AM   –   Coordinating Team Meeting   –   Administrative Office

Sunday, July 22

9:30 AM   –   Summer Forum   –   Fireside Room
12:30 PM   –   Membership Signing   –   Fireside Room
6:00 PM   –   Channing Club   –   Fireside Room

Sunday, July 29

9:30 AM   –   Summer Forum   –   Fireside Room
12:15 PM   –   All-Church Potluck Lunch   –   Social Hall + Kitchen

Wednesday, August 1

7:00 PM   –   UUCB Board of Trustees   –   Fireside Room

Thursday, August 2

10:00 AM   –   Coordinating Team Meeting   –   Administrative Office

Saturday, August 4

8:00 PM   –   Roy Zimmerman Concert   –   Sanctuary

Sunday, August 5

9:30 AM   –   Summer Forum   –   Fireside Room

Thursday, August 9

8:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary

Sunday, August 12

9:30 AM   –   Summer Forum   –   Fireside Room
6:00 PM   –   Social Justice Council Meeting   –   Fireside Room

Wednesday, August 15

9:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary

Thursday, August 16

8:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary
10:00 AM   –   Coordinating Team Meeting   –   Administrative Office

Saturday, August 18

2:00 PM   –   #180818 - Stewart-Warner Wedding & Mini Reception   –   Wedding 7: Sanctuary, Music, Atrium, Terrace, Fireside, Social, Kitchen

Sunday, August 19

9:30 AM   –   Summer Forum   –   Fireside Room

Wednesday, August 22

9:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary

Thursday, August 23

8:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary

Sunday, August 26

9:30 AM   –   Summer Forum   –   Fireside Room
6:00 PM   –   Channing Club   –   Fireside Room

Monday, August 27

6:30 PM   –   East Bay Heritage Quilters 2018   –   Sanctuary

Wednesday, August 29

9:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary

Thursday, August 30

8:30 AM   –   Organ Practice - Susan Fisher   –   Sanctuary

Monday, September 3

12:00 AM   –   Labor Day - Church Closed   –  

Wednesday, September 5

6:00 PM   –   KSO 2018-19 Rehearsals   –   Sanctuary
7:00 PM   –   UUCB Board of Trustees   –   Fireside Room

Saturday, September 8

3:00 PM   –   #180908 - Joseph Brown 100th Birthday Party   –   Atrium + Kitchen

Sunday, September 9

12:00 AM   –   Solano Stroll   –  
6:00 PM   –   Social Justice Council Meeting   –   Fireside Room

Wednesday, September 12

6:00 PM   –   KSO 2018-19 Rehearsals   –   Sanctuary

Saturday, September 15

1:00 PM   –   #180915 - Marsh 50th Wedding Anniversary Party   –   Fireside Room + Kitchen (min)

Wednesday, September 19

6:00 PM   –   KSO 2018-19 Rehearsals   –   Sanctuary

Friday, September 21

6:00 PM   –   #180922 -Smiles-Wang Wedding Rehearsal   –   Terrace

Saturday, September 22

2:00 PM   –   #180922 - Smiles-Wang Wedding & Reception   –   Atrium, Terrace, Social Hall + Kitchen

Monday, September 24

6:30 PM   –   East Bay Heritage Quilters 2018   –   Sanctuary

Wednesday, September 26

6:00 PM   –   KSO 2018-19 Rehearsals   –   Sanctuary

Friday, September 28

6:00 PM   –   #180929 - Cullison-Winson Wedding Rehearsal   –   Sanctuary

Saturday, September 29

12:00 PM   –   #180929 - Cullison-Winson Wedding & Reception   –   Wedding 7: Sanctuary, Music, Atrium, Terrace, Fireside, Social, Kitchen

Sunday, September 30

12:15 PM   –   All-Church Potluck Lunch   –   Social Hall + Kitchen

Wednesday, October 3

6:00 PM   –   KSO 2018-19 Rehearsals   –   Sanctuary
7:00 PM   –   UUCB Board of Trustees   –   Fireside Room

Saturday, October 6

4:00 PM   –   #181006 - Talia Proulx Bat Mitzvah Ceremony & Party   –   Sanctuary, Atrium, Terrace, Social + Kitchen

Sunday, October 7

11:00 AM   –   Music Sunday   –   Sanctuary